SECTA SECTA MEMBERS' WEB SITE
Members' Website SECTA Committee SECTA Membership List Joining SECTA SECTA Blog News and Events Green Acorn Award Scheme Contact SECTA Visitors' Site


SECTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2015

Chairman Edythe Coles
Edythe Coles, Looe
Tel: 01503 269064 Email: chairman@secta.org.uk
 
Vice Chairman Greg Spence
The Old Chapel B&B, West Taphouse, Loswithiel PL22 0RP
Tel: 01579 321260 Email: vicechairman@secta.org.uk
 
Secretary Di Ware
Brian Ware Carpenter Builder, Dobwalls, Liskeard
Tel: 01579-320650 Email: bad.ware@btinternet.com
 
Treasurer Linda Brown
Fox Valley Cottages, Lanlawren, Looe PL13 2PZ
Tel: 01726 870115 Email: treasurer@secta.org.uk
 
Meetings Co-ordinator Sue Jewel
Boturnell Barns, Boturnell Farm, St Pinnock, Liskeard PL14 4QS
Tel: 01579 320880, mob 07866 892708 Email: sue.jewell@secta.org.uk
 
Quality in Cornwall Enquiries Linda Brown
Fox Valley Cottages, Lanlawren, Looe PL13 2PZ
Tel: 01726 870115 Email: treasurer@secta.org.uk
 
Green Acorn Enquiries Edythe Coles
Associate Member, Looe
Tel: 01503 269064 Email: inspection@secta.org.uk
 
Committee Sean Cooper
NFU Mutual, 2 Oakland Mews, Liskeard Business Park, Liskeard PL14 3UX
Tel: 01579-342870 Fax: 01579-340392 Email: sean_cooper@nfumutual.co.uk
 
Committee Jon Prinn
Hannafore Point Hotel, Marine Drive, West Looe PL13 2DG
Tel: 01503 263273 Fax: 01503 263272 Email: jon.prinn@secta.org.uk
 
Committee Andy French
Waylands Farm Cottages, Polperro Road, Looe PL13 2JR
Tel: 01503 265602 Email: andy.french@secta.org.uk
 
Committee Keith Holder
Valleybrook Holidays, Peakswater, Lansallos, Looe PL13 2QE
Tel: 01503 220493 Fax: 01503 220455 Email: keith.holder@secta.org.uk
 
Committee Judy Keene
Looe Tourist Information Centre, The Guildhall, Fore Street, East Looe PL13 1AA
Tel: 01503 262072 / 07967 320199 Email: judy.keene@secta.org.uk
 
Committee Ross Fisher
Fisher Management, 5 Barbican Parade, Barbican Road, Looe PL13 1EZ
Tel: 01503 262400 Fax: 01503 269292 Email: ross.fisher@secta.org.uk
 
Committee Kimberley Spence
The Old Chapel B&B, West Taphouse, Loswithiel PL22 0RP
Tel: 01579 321260 Email: kimberley.spence@secta.org.uk
 
CONTRACTED SERVICES
SECTA Inspector:
Acc sv /sc
Green Acorn
Edythe Coles
Tel: 01503 269064 Email: inspection@secta.org.uk


Members' Website SECTA Committee SECTA Membership List Joining SECTA SECTA Blog News and Events Green Acorn Award Scheme Contact SECTA Visitors' Site
Site by WesternWeb Ltd